Time

Myanmar Standard Time (MST) is GMT/UTC + 6.30.
Therefore 12.00 noon in Yangon is 05.30 in London, 11.00 in India and 12.30 in Bangkok.


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/phippine/public_html/myanmarbikingtours.com/wp-content/plugins/google-language-translator/google-language-translator.php on line 332